Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
WHAT NOW
56
0:00
-3:22

WHAT NOW

[prod. by VT] Drop a comment or leave a rating with your reviews below ↓
56

Stream on All Platforms Now

“Sometimes, at night

oh my,

my eyes are wet.

The tears make them heavy.

I’m celebrating myself (yea yea yea)

I broke away from hell (yea yea yea)

And I do not have to hide

I’m accepting myself.


Wheeew! That’s all I have to say.❤

Thank you for reading EVARYTHING (VIP). This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

56 Comments
Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
A compilation of songs recorded in 2022. This collection is special and is now available on streaming platforms. It’s wonderful to have you listen to my music again after such a long time.
-
Please SUPPORT this project by Sharing it, Posting it to your Social media, or using the music in your social videos. Use #EvaAlordiah #EvarythingGood - YOU ARE MY RECORD LABEL 🙏🏽❤
👀 Enjoy
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes