Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
EVARYTHING GOOD
95
0:00
-3:24

EVARYTHING GOOD

[prod. by Code] Drop a comment or leave a rating with your reviews below ↓
95

Stream on All Platforms Now

The Motto:

When people ask you how you are doing, no matter what’s going on, tell them and affirm: “Evarything Good!”

I give thanks and praise for who I’m becoming.

It’s taken so damn long to get here.

A lot of mistakes have been bagged, friends lost, and new skeletons added to my shelves, but still, I stand.

I stand and bask in the goodness that is life.

When I tell you it was bad, it was fucking bad.

I look back and cannot even imagine how I ever survived that horrid, dark time in my past.

If there’s anything I’m thankful for, it is the understanding of the power of WORDS.

WORDS are literally the creating power of our world.

I stumbled upon this concept as I began to pull myself out of the depression, reading furiously, and researching deeply.

I began to understand that everything was my fault. Or better put, I was responsible for all that happened to me.

Where I am now is the accumulated result of all the choices I have made up until now. Where I am going is going to be the result of the choices I make today.

Can you guess what the easiest choice is for everyone no matter the situation?

The choice of what they think and say about themselves.

You have the power. The power is in your tongue. What you think and say goes on to create your life whether you like it or not.

Of course, we cannot force anyone to be Positive all the damn time. Especially with all the bad things going on all around us.

But as individuals who know better, we can choose and do better.

Words are Magic Spells

Not everyone will agree with this, but it’s proven true in my own life.

Your Words Create Your World.

I have written in-depth on this topic in my book 111 MAGIC AFFIRMATIONS to Attract Money.

Download 111 Magic Affirmations

When I quit the music scene and went on a full sabbatical to find myself, this was one of the first things I had to learn.

I realized that even my music had a self-fulfilling power. In my own life, I have seen my music manifest itself in the physical realm.

I decided I was never going to write music lyrics that were negative, destructive, and vile. I also do not listen to useless music with empty lyrics.

It’s become so important for me to Speak Life in my words, my creations, and my music.

That’s why, no matter what’s going on in my world, Evarything’s Good!

This is my affirmation for life. I hope it becomes yours too.

Eva Alordiah


Let’s chat in the comments 👇🏽

Thanks for reading EVARYTHING (VIP)! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

95 Comments
Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
A compilation of songs recorded in 2022. This collection is special and is now available on streaming platforms. It’s wonderful to have you listen to my music again after such a long time.
-
Please SUPPORT this project by Sharing it, Posting it to your Social media, or using the music in your social videos. Use #EvaAlordiah #EvarythingGood - YOU ARE MY RECORD LABEL 🙏🏽❤
👀 Enjoy
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes
2:53
4:00
2:26
3:22
3:47
3:06
2:33