Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
QUICK TING
92
0:00
-2:33

QUICK TING

[Prod. by Jesse Alordiah] A jumpstart tune. Drop a comment or leave a rating with your reviews below ↓
92

Stream on All Platforms Now

Loading...

This is one of the first songs I recorded with my brother, Jesse Alordiah.

It flowed effortlessly. I have probably listened to this a total of 1000 times since we recorded it.

One of the biggest reasons that I am excited to be creating music again is my brother - Jesse Alordiah. He is by far one of the most talented people I have ever met.

When I describe our relationship, I say: “Jesse is the real musical genius, I’m just a show girl.”

And this is true, to a great extent. It is an absolute honor to be making music with my brother and I cannot wait to see how we evolve together creatively.

Is this a song you’ll put on replay?

I was in my “I’m Wild” feelings when I wrote this.

Sometimes you just want to get straight to the point, don’t you? Or is it just me?🤪

Let’s chat in the comments! 👇🏽


🎵 Mixed by [ @CoryWashington ]

Thank you for reading EVARYTHING (VIP). This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

92 Comments
Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
A compilation of songs recorded in 2022. This collection is special and is now available on streaming platforms. It’s wonderful to have you listen to my music again after such a long time.
-
Please SUPPORT this project by Sharing it, Posting it to your Social media, or using the music in your social videos. Use #EvaAlordiah #EvarythingGood - YOU ARE MY RECORD LABEL 🙏🏽❤
👀 Enjoy
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes