Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
ON SIGHT
86
0:00
-4:00

ON SIGHT

[prod. by Jesse Alordiah] Drop a comment or leave a rating with your reviews below ↓
86

Stream on All Platforms Now

I am a very sexual being.

I know when I say that, everyone immediately thinks of Sex, as an act. But it’s more than that.

I am very in tune with myself and my innate sexual nature. There was a time when this was heavily repressed. I battled with the trauma of abuse and being molested as a child.

It took a long time for me to fully own myself, love my body, and understand my desires.

ENERGY.

Energy can neither be created nor destroyed but can be transformed from one form to another.

What we call our sexual energy is the same life force / God-energy within us. It is also the same creative force we use in our work and art, only expressed in a different form.

As I began to record music again, I realized a big connection between my sexual energy and my music. I always wondered why I was always horny, overly creative, out of control with my thoughts, and electric in every sense of the word.

The more I spent time in the studio, the more I saw the connection.

There is so much I know now that I wish I knew years ago.

But I guess the message comes when the student is ready.

This song is an expression of two sides of the coin. The side of a woman who loves to feast on a man she is interested in, and the side of her that is lured by traumas from the past.

I know a lot of people can relate.

Is that you?

Thanks for reading EVARYTHING (VIP)! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Let’s chat in the comments 👇🏽

Loading...

86 Comments
Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
A compilation of songs recorded in 2022. This collection is special and is now available on streaming platforms. It’s wonderful to have you listen to my music again after such a long time.
-
Please SUPPORT this project by Sharing it, Posting it to your Social media, or using the music in your social videos. Use #EvaAlordiah #EvarythingGood - YOU ARE MY RECORD LABEL 🙏🏽❤
👀 Enjoy
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes
2:53
2:26
3:24
3:22
3:47
3:06
2:33