Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
KEEP THE VIBE HIGH
183
0:00
-2:53

KEEP THE VIBE HIGH

[prod. by VT] Drop a comment or leave a rating with your reviews below ↓
183

Stream on All Platforms Now

Not yet a Member of EVARYTHING with Eva Alordiah (VIP)? Subscribe for FREE now so you’re not Locked out! Go on, Join the tribe 👇🏽

A while back when I was very depressed, tumbling down the rabbit holes of YouTube was what kept me sane.

I would spend hours on YouTube listening to speakers, preachers, teachers, and sages. I was searching for a word, a sentence, anything that was not the negative voices in my head.

When people ask me- “How did you overcome depression,” I always say to them - “It is a constant battle of choosing who you’ll serve in mind.

As I have come to learn, the most important thing I have is my Mind. It is my duty to keep my mind sane, nourished, edified, and on a high vibration.

Keeping my vibration high is my most important task. Without that, everything else crumbles and falls apart.

Here are other things I continue to do to keep my Vibration High:

  • Meditation

  • Taking a walk

  • Reading books

  • Going to the beach

  • Drinking lots of water

  • Getting enough sleep

  • Training hard in the gym

  • Absorbing the sunlight

  • Expressing my creativity

  • Staying off social media for a while

  • Helping someone else feel better

I hope this song serves as a reminder for you and me, as we walk this journey of Life. There is so much out there ready to mess up your energy.

Always remember, you are in charge of the Energy you retain and emit. Keep your vibe high, always.

Love,

Eva Alordiah


What do you think of this song? Please share your thoughts and feedback in the comments below. 👇🏽

Loading...

183 Comments
Evarything with Eva
Evarything Good🎵
A compilation of songs recorded in 2022. This collection is special and is now available on streaming platforms. It’s wonderful to have you listen to my music again after such a long time.
-
Please SUPPORT this project by Sharing it, Posting it to your Social media, or using the music in your social videos. Use #EvaAlordiah #EvarythingGood - YOU ARE MY RECORD LABEL 🙏🏽❤
👀 Enjoy
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes